Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP in gatefold jacket. Housed in a PVC protective sleeve. Original score to the 2017 motion picture composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams. Wonder Woman is a 2017 American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name.

Rupert Gregson-Williams, a member of Hans Zimmer's Remote Control Productions team of composers, wrote and composed the film's music. He was joined by Tom Howe, Paul Mounsey and Andrew Kawczynski who provided additional music. Australian singer Sia wrote a song for the film, titled 'To Be Human', featuring English musician Labrinth, which is also featured on the soundtrack.


Side: 1

  1. Amazons of Themyscira
  2. History Lesson
  3. Angel on the Wing
  4. Pain, Loss & Love
  5. Ludendorff, Enough!
  6. No Man's Land
  7. Fausta


Side: 2

  1. Wonder Woman's Wrath
  2. The God of War
  3. We Are All to Blame
  4. Hell Hath No Fury
  5. Lightning Strikes
  6. Trafalgar Celebration
  7. Action Reaction
  8. To Be Human (Performed By Sia [Feat. Labrinth])
Wonder Woman Soundtrack (Vinyl)

You may also like